

### www.chaupalsansadhan.com

CIN: U74120UP2015PLC072346 # GSTN: 09AAGCC1378N1Z6 # Regd. Office: CHAMBER 11, BODHI, DANIYALPUR, PO SHIVPUR, VARANASI - 221003, UP, INDIA. e-Mail chaupalsansadhan@gmail.com

### **Share Capital As on 31 March 2024**

# Authorized Capital: Rs.9,00,00,000 Division of Shares

- 1. Rs. 2,00,00,000 (Rupees Two Crore) divided into 100000 Class A Equity Shares of Rs. 100 each.
- 2. Rs. 6,00,00,000 (Rupees Six Crore) divided into 100000 Class B Equity Shares of Rs. 100 each with differential rights having 0.001 vote (one thousandth vote) per share.
- 3. Rs.1,00,00,000 (Rupees One Crore) divided into 100000 Preference Shares of Rs. 100 each.

# Paid up Capital: Rs.4,20,00,000. Division of paid-up Share Capital

- 1. Rs. 20000000 (Rupees Two Crore) divided into 200000 Class A Equity Shares of Rs. 100 each.
- 2. Rs. 1,20,00,000 (Rupees One Crore Twenty Lakh) divided into 120000 Class B Equity Shares of Rs. 100 each with differential rights having 0.001 vote (one thousandth vote) per shares.
- 3. Rs.1,00,00,000 (Rupees One Crore) divided into 100000 Preference Shares of Rs. 100 each.

Equity Shares (EO)

Equity Shares (EQ)					
Sr	Name of Equity Share Holders	Number of EQ	Total Nominal	% of EQ	
No		Shares Held (A+B)	Value ₹	Held	
1	Yogbodhi Private Limited	206000	20600000	64.38%	
2	Ashvinee Kumar	26500	2650000	8.28%	
3	Ravi Shankar	4100	410000	1.28%	
4	Jainendra Kumar Rai	3600	360000	1.13%	
5	Ritu Kumari Maurya	4100	410000	1.28%	
6	Ajit Kumar	1600	160000	0.50%	
7	Gulab Chandra Maurya	100	10000	0.03%	
8	Sunil Kumar Maurya	4000	400000	1.25%	
9	Diwakar Tiwari	2000	200000	0.63%	
10	Rajesh Maurya	1000	100000	0.31%	
11	Sushama Singh	1000	100000	0.31%	
12	Vinod Kumar Maurya	1000	100000	0.31%	
13	Dinesh Verma	1000	100000	0.31%	
14	Awadhesh Kumar Dubey	9000	900000	2.81%	
15	Sarwesh Kumar Mishra	7000	700000	2.19%	
16	Arvind Kumar Yadav	3000	300000	0.94%	





### **CHAUPAL SANSADHAN LIMITED**

## www.chaupalsansadhan.com

CIN: U74120UP2015PLC072346 # GSTN: 09AAGCC1378N1Z6 # Regd. Office: CHAMBER 11, BODHI, DANIYALPUR, PO SHIVPUR, VARANASI - 221003, UP, INDIA. e-Mail chaupalsansadhan@gmail.com

17	Dilip Kumar	3000	300000	0.94%
18	Mithilesh Saroj	3000	300000	0.94%
19	Lal Ratnakar Dube	2000	200000	0.63%
20	Dinesh Kumar	4000	400000	1.25%
21	Vijay Narayan Verma	2000	200000	0.63%
22	Anil Kumar Maurya	2000	200000	0.63%
23	Ritesh Singh	2000	200000	0.63%
24	Rakesh Kumar Singh	5000	500000	1.56%
25	Vinod Kumar	2000	200000	0.63%
26	Vinay Kumar Srivastav	2000	200000	0.63%
27	Anand Vardhan	2000	200000	0.63%
28	Giraja Shankar Maurya	1000	100000	0.31%
29	Ajay Kumar Maurya	12000	1200000	3.75%
30	Abhishek Maurya	3000	300000	0.94%
		320000	32000000	

#### **Preference Shares**

Sr No	Name of Preference Share Holders	Total No. of Share Held	Total Nominal Value ₹	
1	Yogbodhi Private Limited	50000	5000000	
2	Ritu Kumari Maurya	5000	500000	
3	Surendra Kumar Singh	10000	1000000	
4	Hari Narayan Prasad	5000	500000	
5	Bansraj (Kushwaha)	10000	1000000	
6	Ravi Shankar	4000	400000	
7	Jainendra Kumar Rai	2000	200000	
8	Kamlesh Kumar Maurya	2000	200000	
9	Abhishek Maurya	2000	200000	
10	Ajit Kumar	4000	400000	
11	Manju Devi	2000	200000	
12	Sudha Maurya	2000	200000	
13	Dharam Rajpal	2000	200000	
	Total of Class C Preferential Shares	100000	10000000	

This share pattern is only for information to shareholders of the Company.

If there is any discrepancy, Shareholders should intimate in writing to the Regd. Office

For, Chaupal Sansadhan Limited

Ashvinee Kumar Managing Director